Chapter Officers and Board of Directors

President  

Jeff Walters

CBIZ MHM, LLC

jwalters@CBIZ.com   

 

Treasurer  

Travis Young

J.M. Smucker Co

Travis.Young@jmsmucker.com

 

Secretary & Co-Director Member Relations

Evelyn Hronec

CFS-Creative Financial Staffing

EHronec@cfstaffing.com

 

VP - Administration & Membership & Director - Reporting

Ted Dria

Case Farms

teddria@gmail.com

 

VP - Certification and Communication & Director - Academic Relations

Bert Smith

Malone University

asmith@malone.edu

 

Co-Director- Professional Development

Alex Slabaugh

Diebold

alexslabaugh@gmail.com

 

Co-Director - Professional Development

Sadie Myers

Alliance Petroleum Corporation

smyers10@walsh.edu

 

Co-Director - Member Relations

Alyzan Yost

Alliance Petroleum Corporation

alyzanyost@gmail.com​​​​​​


Director - Meeting Arrangements

Chris Holmes

J.M. Smucker Company

chris.holmes@jmsmucker.com

 

Director - Newsletter Communications

Cullen Bahler

J.M. Smucker Company

cullen.bahler@jmsmucker.com    

 

Director - Advertising

Tom Kayatin

Chem Link

tkayatin@att.net  

 

Director - Publicity and Community Service

Lora Harley

Walsh University

lharley@walsh.edu  

 

Director - CMA Programs

Mike Mayer

J.M. Smucker Company

mike.mayer@jmsmucker.com    

 

Past President & Director - Nominations Committee

Jesse Allison

Howard Hanna Real Estate

JesseAllison@HowardHanna.com    

 

Director - Website

Jacquie Skrzypiec

Jacq Connect

news@cantonima.org

​​